Though Mojo Perry started playing at age 5 he has been writing, recording, and releasing music since the age of 14. In a recording career that has spanned 29 years his catalog represents sincere changes the Arist has endured over the years and documented a musical growth.  Herein lays just SOME of the official releases that stand out.  Enjoy!

2012 - Milwaukee




1. Welcome to Wonderland
2. MadHatter's Tea Party
3. A Hatter's Dream


Mojo Perry - Guitar, Looping, Guitar Effects
Dove Dewey - Bass, Bass effects, Bass looping
Victor DeLorenzo - Drums and Percussion
Jim Korn - Drone Bass
Chris Duarte - additional guitar in random spots

**Note: The Wonderland record is three very long tracks.  However, Mojo released "Wonderland Cutouts", which contains 15+ tracks that are all pulled from the original "Wonderland" tracks plus an additional 20+ minutes of a never before released track that could not fit on the original release due to time limitations.  A definite and way cool addition for this album!!


1. Fool In The Rain 
2. Hottsie Tottsie 
3. Twenty Dollar Bill
4. Eye of the Beholder
5. Trouble
6. Good TImes
7. Question Answer
8. Indrani
9. Heroin
10. Rainy Days
11. Going the Distance

**(Special Tracks available only on European Release)**
12. Monkey Food
13. Milwaukee Blues


Mojo Perry (MadHatter) - Guitars, Vocals, Bass, Visionary
Chris Duarte - Guitars, Vocals
Ryan Pettersen - Drums
Jim Korn - Bass
Keith Farnum - Bass
Diana Dawn - personal Aid to Mr. Perry

Executive Producer: Lloyd Reid Cole

Engineer'd, Mixed, and Produced by: Dove Dewey